Mandir Events of Upcoming
Date is in (MM-DD-YYYY) format.

Mandir EventsDateDay

Purnima( 6pm to 8Pm) 02-19-2019 Tuesday
Maha Shivaratri 03-04-2019 Monday
Purnima( 6pm to 8Pm) - Holika Dahan 03-20-2019 Wednesday
HOli 03-21-2019 Thursday
Holi Hangama( Party) 03-23-2019 Saturday
Baissakhi Festival celebrations ( Relive Panjabi) 04-14-2019 Sunday
Purnima ( 6pm to 8Pm) 05-18-2019 Saturday
Purnima ( 6pm to 8Pm) 06-16-2019 Sunday
Purnima ( 6pm to 8Pm) 07-16-2019 Tuesday
Purnima ( 6pm to 8Pm) 08-14-2019 Wednesday
Raksha Bandhan 08-15-2019 Thrusday
Krishna Janmashtami 08-24-2019 Saturday
Ganesh Chaturthi 09-02-2019 MOnday
Purnima ( 6pm to 8Pm) 09-13-2019 Friday
Navaratri begins 09-27-2019 Sunday

--Page 1 of 2--

Next -> Last ->>